Frequency of Space (Limited Edition CD Album)

by Nikki S

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 5 days

      £6.99 GBP or more 



With her debut album 'Frequency of Space', Nikki S delivers 9 tracks to take you on a journey through psychedelic grooves and soundscapes.

Featuring an array of warm basslines, from hip shaking sunshine grooves to full power bassline monsters, this album is a unique fusion of psychedelic leads, killer acid hooks, sci-fi and rasta vocals, ethnic and tribal elements, futuristic sounds, melodic hooks and lush atmospherics. Jam packed with energy and build-ups for those hands in the air moments, its guaranteed to smash the dance floor and create euphoric delights.

Get ready for an astral adventure as you prepare to explore the Frequency of Space!

1. ET Life
2. Listen
3. Future of Mankind
4. Energy of Thought
5. Dance Revolution
6. Dragon Warrior
7. Frequency of Space
8. Consciousness
9. Visual Range


released December 7, 2015